BELLEVILLE RACING PIGEON CLUB                        

                                                      Pres....George Guinn          V.P....Dave Jennings                                      
                                                    Sec/Treas....Dot Mueller                                   
                                                                    2016 Race Sec....Rusty Wessel           
Chartered by the American Racing Pigeon Union since 1932

A member of the Illinois Flyers Combine (IFC)     Belleville - Illini - Shoal Creek - Mineral Springs

Pigeon Clubs

Illinois Missouri Concourse (IMC) Belleville - High Ridge - Illini - Mount Pleasant - Northend - Shoal Creek - Mineral  Springs

Pigeon Clubs

Please see Belleville Futurity page for updates


The Belleville RPC invites all to our 2016 Classic Futurity

Event will be a 250 mile race "Separate Release" on the first 250 mile YB race

Entry Fee = $50.00 per bird - No Limit - Choose your own handler

100% of prizes paid out to top 10% - 60/40  Breeder/Handler split

Breeders are permitted to ship directly to handlers

undesignated birds are to be shipped to Race Coordinator

Send all entry fees to Belleville RPC Financial Secretary

Handlers for the race are not allowed to handle their own birds

There will be a strict limit of 50 birds per handler

Handlers must supply band list of entries to Race Secretary by deadline

Deadline for entries/replacements will be - 05/31/2016 - NO Exceptions



                                                     Race Coordinator              Distance                                 Financial Secretary                  Distance       

                                                        Dave Jennings                   Short                                        Ken Mueller                              Short

                                                        618 235-4531                                                                        618 416-2223

                                                        6601 Roachtown Rd.                                                           1413 Thouvenot Lane

                                                        Millstadt, Ill.    62260                                                            Ofallon, Ill.  62269

                                                         Irvin Force                           Long                                       Bill Linnabary                            Middle

                                                         217 412-3302                                                                        618 704-8509

                                                        George Guinn                      Middle                                     Terry Rhyne                              Middle

                                                         217 823-4235                                                                        618 278-4437

                                                        Stan Sax                               Short                                        Chad Compton                         Long

                                                                618 447-6007                                                                          618 637-5166

                                                        Ryan Hulskotter                   Middle                                       Vern Hopley                            Long

                                                         618 402-9201                                                                           217 313-1430

                                                    Race Secretary

                                                         Rusty Wessel                       Short

                                                         618 530-1000                                                                                                        


Last Updated 09/07/2016     13:45



  Site Map